Copyright 2021 - Robinson Sales, Inc., All Rights reserved
Cort Maclean |  Phone: 610-764-5080
193 Kent Drive, Exton, PA 19341
Email: cort.maclean@robinsonsales.com
Transit Markets
Joe Davis |  Phone: 443-523-7045
32138 Mount Pleasant Rd., Laurel, DE 19956
Email: joe.davis@robinsonsales.com
IT & Sales Support
Mike Smith  |  Phone: 410-458-3941
Northern Maryland
Email:  mike.smith@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory MD - DC
Derek Ashby  |  Phone: 412-212-0743
126 River View Terrace  - Oakland, MD 21550
Email: derek.ashby@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory  MD - OH - PA - WV
John Doorly  |  Phone:  484-443-8747
  100 West 6th St., Suite 4 - Media, PA 19063
Email: john.doorly@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory     NJ
Tom Hover  |  Phone: 856-689-7185
Southern New Jersey
Email  tom.hover@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   MD  - DE - PA
Eugene Matos  |  Phone: 908-487-0589
New York City
Email  eugene.matos@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory    NY  -  NYC
David Dunham
Phone: 603-463-0146
PO Box 479 - Deerfield, NH 03037
Email: david.dunham@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   ME - NH
PA - Sales Support Office
100 West 6th St., Suite 4
Media, PA 19063
NY - NYC - NJ - PA - DE - MD - OH - DC - WV
Joe Malone  |  Phone: 908-447-4271
Northern New Jersey
Email  joe.malone@robinsonsales.com
  Sales Territory   NJ  -  NY ( LI )
Harold Fischer  |  Phone: 610-657-3593
PO Box 5390 - Bethlehem, PA 18015
Email: harold.fischer@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory  NY - PA
Bradley Robinson  |  President
Phone:  802-463-9621
PO Box 586 - Saxtons River, VT 05154
Email: bradley.robinson@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   NY - VT - RI - Maritimes
802-463-1413
802-463-1413
802-463-1413
484-444-2187
802-463-9621
802-463-9621
802-463-9621
484-444-2860
Stephany Pippin
Jessica Smith
Jen Bostwick
Sandra Consul
VT
VT
VT
PA
Office            Name                   Phone                Fax                                Email
Mark Wallace Sales Manager
Phone: 203-536-2397
50 Blinnshed Rd., Madison, CT 06443
Email: mark.wallace@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   CT - NY
Mark Geil  |   Vice-President
Phone: 603-502-7146
PO Box 400 - Rollinsford, NH 03869
Email: mark.geil@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   MA - NH
Cort Maclean  |  Phone: 610-764-5080
193 Kent Drive  -  Exton, PA 19341
Email: cort.maclean@robinsonsales.com
Transit Markets
VT - Main Office & Sales Support
22 Bridge Street
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
NY - VT - RI - MA - NH - ME - CT - Maritimes
stephany.pippin@robinsonsales.com
jessica.smith@robinsonsales.com
jen.bostwick@robinsonsales.com
sandra.consul@robinsonsales.com