laurie.noyes@robinsonsales.com
stephany.pippin@robinsonsales.com
gail.grandmont@robinsonsales.com
jessica.smith@robinsonsales.com
sandra.consul@robinsonsales.com
michelleb@robinsonsales.com
Representing Quality Companies
for Over 20 Years !
Copyright 2018  -  Robinson Sales, Inc., All Rights reserved
Tom Hover  |  Phone: 856-689-7185
Southern New Jersey
Email  tom.hover@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   MD  - DE - PA
Eugene Matos  |  Phone: 908-316-5811
7 Sunset View Road - Flemington, NJ 08822
Email  eugene.matos@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory    NY  -  NYC
Mark Wallace -  Phone: 203-536-2397
50 Blinnshed Rd., Madison, CT 06443
Email: mark.wallace@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   CT - NY
David Dunham -  Phone: 603-463-0146
PO Box 479 - Deerfield, NH 03037
Email: david.dunham@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   ME - NH
Mark Geil -  Phone: 603-502-7146
PO Box 400 - Rollinsford, NH 03869
Email: mark.geil@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   MA - NH
Bradley Robinson - President
Phone:  802-463-9621
PO Box 586 - Saxtons River, VT 05154
Email: bradley.robinson@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   NY - VT - RI - MARITIMES
Harold Fischer  |  Phone: 610-657-3593
PO Box 5390 - Bethlehem, PA 18015
Email: harold.fischer@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory  NY - PA
PA Sales Support Office | Phone: 484-444-2860
100 West 6th St., Suite 4 - Media, PA 19063
Email: rsipa@robinsonsales.com
NY - NYC - NJ - PA - DE - MD - OH - DC - VA - WV
John Doorly  |  Phone:  484-443-8747
100 West 6th St., Suite 4 - Media, PA 19063
Email: john.doorly@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory  NJ
Derek Ashby  |  Phone: 412-212-0743
126 River View Terrace  - Oakland, MD 21550
Email: derek.ashby@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory  MD - OH - PA - WV
Joe Davis |  Phone: 443-523-7045
32138 Mount Pleasant Rd., Laurel, DE 19956
Email: joe.davis@robinsonsales.com
Sales Support
VT
VT
VT
VT
PA
PA
Laurie Noyes
Stephany Pippin
Gail Grandmont
Jessica Smith
Sandra Consul
Michelle Battaglia
802-463-9621
802-463-9621
802-463-9621
802-463-9621
484-444-2860
484-444-2860
802-463-1413
802-463-1413
802-463-1413
802-463-1413
484-444-2187
484-444-2187
Office            Name                   Phone                Fax                                Email
Joe Malone  |  Phone: 908-447-4271
Northern New Jersey
Email  joe.malone@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory   NJ  -  NY ( LI )
Mike Smith  |  Phone: 410-458-3941
Northern Maryland
Email: mike.smith@robinsonsales.com
Sales Territory  MD - DC